Central Chapter of the Pennsylvania Sports Hall of Fame

Updated 5/4/18
Minutes Officers & Committee Chairs

2015 Induction Ceremony

2016 Induction Ceremony

2017 Induction Ceremony

2015 Prayer Breakfast

2016 Prayer Breakfast

2017 Prayer Breakfast

Calendar Chapter Banners Membership Form Induction Form PA Hall of Fame List of Inductees Program Sponsors
                                                                                        Click here for our Facebook page     

School Districts included in Central Chapter
2018 C.S. "Pop: Kelchner Nominees
B: Noah Myers
G: Chloe Inmam
B: Chad Ryland
G: Grace Mille
B: Connor McFadden
G: Gabriella Torchia
B: Joseph Ginder
G: Emily Bidlspach
B: Luis Aquino-Rios
G: Margaret Hinkel
B: Nick Klohr
G: Kylie Murray
B: Steohen Herb
G.: Wilhelmina Voight
B: Nathan Hatzfeld
G: ZNeesha Pierre
B: Carrington Smith
G: Bryanna White
B: Dante Falcucci
G: Caylene Rippon
B: Ryan James
G: Ellie Keck
B: Chase Miller
G: Alivia Klopp


2018 Wilder Award Winners
Mark Pyles
Bucknell University
Haleigh Echard
Penn State University

If you would like to attend send a check for $15 Per attendee. Make it payable to PSHF (Pa Sports Hall of Fame) and mail to Glenn Worcester 1009 Percy Lane, Lebanon, PA 17042 (717-273-1700)

Membership in the Central Chapter PA Sports Hall of Fame is open to everyone with annual dues at $5 per year which allows them to
nominate and vote for inductees.

Click here for membership application

               Pennsylvania Sports Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 1397
          Lebanon, PA 17042                              Top of Page
Bylaws State Induction Pics


Top of Page
Program Sponsors
Top of Page
Office Name Email Phone
Honorary President Joseph N. Uhler, Jr    
President Barry L. Heckard heckard4@comcast.net home 717-273-4744
cell 717-304-8461
Past President Ed. L. Ludwig eludadvo@comcast.net 717.865.3757
Vice President David Bentz dbentz@lebanon.k12.pa.us 717 821 5723
General Councel Daryl J. Gerber dgerber@gerberlawoffice.com 717 533 6707

Membership Chairman
George A. Gerber gagwhg@comcast.net 717.867 2515
Membership Secretary &
Raffles &
Public Relations
Don Scott dscottsports@comcast.net 717 273 5862
Secretary Julie Beidler jbeidler2@gmail.com 717 222 2200
Treasurer Carol Frankhouser carolfrankouser@hotmail.com 717 813 3446
Wilder Award &
Kelchner Award
Douglas M. Bohannon dbohannon@elcosd.org 717.866 9157
Inductiion Master of Ceremonies Jim Jones jonesgolf@comcast.net 717 821 1361
Induction Program Chairman Jeff Morrow jmorrow-mcs@verizon.net 717-383-3929
Induction Committee
Community Service
Couragous Athlete
Dennis Habecker liftingliar@comcast.net 717 272-5077

Prayer Breakfast Committee


Glenn Worcester gaw10@comcast.net 717 673 4700
Auditor Leonard H. Schott   717 866 2366
Chaplain Rohland Carpenter    
Web Bob Trump bobtrump@comcast.net 717.273.5671
Top of Page

Top of Page

Top of Page
Pictures from the 2017 State Induction (Pics by Tom Elling I believe)

Top of Page

Counter started 3/28/12